It Only Takes One
Home Up Album credits

Richard Stepp



RS Records RSCD-05 (coming soon)
Only Takes 1 CD0001.jpg (137419 bytes) *

1    It Only Takes One
2    Rhythm Of The Sun
3    My Pretty Blue Rose
4    Warm Summer Night
5    Jen
6    After All These Years
7    Ain't Got Nobody
8    All
9    Freewind
10    Rugged Old Cross

*    More tracks may be added as they are completed.

This is the very latest from the prolific Richard Stepp. This time he has ventured deep into his roots and drawn out a collection of classic originals. Three of the songs, Rhythm Of The Sun, Ain't Got Nobody and My Pretty Blue Rose have already received considerable air-play throughout the world this last fall and winter.

Click to see album credits

To order this CD click here.

Up ] Home ]